宁波杰尼斯高分子科技有限公司

电话

0086-574-2771 5038

邮箱

sales01@jytpe.com.cn

世界卫生博览会将于4月8日在武汉举行

世界卫生博览会

世界卫生博览会将于4月8日在武汉举行

近日,武汉市政府新闻办召开新闻发布会。主题为“科学技术引领健康未来”的世界卫生博览会(以下简称“卫生博览会”)计划于2019.4.8-4.10在武汉国际博览会中心举行。

健康博览会由武汉市政府主办,湖北楚商联合会承办。会议旨在为全球卫生展览和互动搭建平台,收集全球优质工业要素资源,促进上下游产业链的深度整合,促进投资和项目落地,并帮助武汉打造“世界最大的卫生产业”。首都”。

在健康博览会期间,围绕“健康产业”,“健康金融”,“医学美容”和“医疗服务”的主题,将同时举办多个“ 1 + 6 + N”高级别论坛促进上下游产业链的深度融合,促进产业的高质量高效发展。(雷玲)

 

来自:中国医学杂志

最新帖子

上海CMEF 2019邀请函

以上海为中心的长江三角洲(包括江苏和浙江)是中国三大医疗器械产业集群之一。它不仅具有

第67届CMEF深圳展会

第67届中国国际医疗器械博览会在深圳四月成功举行,从17日至20日。 我们为此准备了大量不同种类和不同规格的

World Health Exposition will be held in Wuhan on April 8

World Health Exposition

World Health Exposition will be held in Wuhan on April 8

Recently, news came from a press conference held by the Information Office of Wuhan Municipal Government. The World Health Exposition (hereinafter referred to as “Health Exposition”) with the theme of “Science and Technology Leading, Healthy Future” is scheduled to be held in Wuhan International Exposition Center from 2019.4.8-4.10.

The Health Expo is hosted by Wuhan Municipal Government and undertaked by Hubei Chu Business Federation. The conference aims to build a platform for global health exhibition and interaction, gather global high-quality industrial factor resources, promote the deep integration of upstream and downstream industrial chains, promote investment and project landing, and help Wuhan build “the world’s largest health industry capital”.

During the Health Expo, around the themes of “health industry”, “health finance”, “medical cosmetology” and “health care services”, several high-level forums of “1+6+N” will be held at the same time to promote the deep integration of upstream and downstream industry chains and promote the high-quality and efficient development of industry.(Lei Ling)

 

From: China Medical Journal

Lastest Posts

CMEF 2019 Shanghai Invitation

Shanghai-centered Yangtze River Delta (including Jiangsu and Zhejiang) is one of the three major industrial clusters of medical devices in China. It not only has

The Scene of 67th CMEF in Shenzhen

The 67th China International Medical Equipment Fair held successfully in Shenzhen from 17th to 20th, April. We prepared large numbers of different kinds and specifications of